FAQ

FAQ

M-Chitosan masks can be purchased through our online store. For customers outside of Hong Kong, please submit an enquiry to [email protected]. A representative will contact you with details.

After completing your purchase, you will receive an email confirmation that your order has been placed. All orders require 7-10 working days to process. Once your order has been processed, you will receive a notification that your M-Chitosan mask(s) have been delivered to your designated Circle K store. Simply bring your confirmation and pick up your M-Chitosan mask(s).

Our M-Chitosan masks are tested using washing machines. Our test reports indicate that after 100 machine washes, the masks remain 99.9% antibacterial. This test, however, does not guarantee that the M-Chitosan mask will retain its shape. With that in mind, we recommend hand washing the mask with cold water and mild detergent to maximize its performance.

M-Chitosan masks are functional accessories. Our masks are meant for daily use and is not a surgical mask. Surgical masks are used by medical professionals. By choosing M-Chitosan, you are choosing a sustainable alternative to disposable masks and ensuring supplies for frontline medical workers are met.

Please contact [email protected]. A representative will contact you with details.

Unfortunately, due to the nature of our product, we cannot accept returned goods. Thank you for your understanding.

支援

支援

常見問題

M-Chitosan 口罩在我們的官網線上商店內銷售,暫時只供香港本地人士購買。如其他地區人士對M-Chitosan產品有興趣,歡迎電郵至[email protected] 查詢詳情。

完成線上交易後,你將收到電郵確認你的訂單。處理訂單一般需7至10個工作天,當貨品完成送運後,你會收到短訊提貸通知,只需憑此短訊於2日內到訂購時指定的OK便利店提取即可。

雖然我們的產品曾經過機洗測試仍然能達到清洗100次仍然維持抗菌功能99.9%以上,不過我們還是建議只需以溫和皂液和清水手洗便足夠。因為我們不能保證每個洗衣機的清洗程序與我們測試所用的洗衣機一致。

M-Chitosan口罩並非醫療口罩但所提供的防禦能力足夠一般日常生活應用。而醫療口罩原意就是為醫護人員於工作時提供保護,它們通常是一次性拋棄式的口罩。

生產M-Chitosan可重用口罩的另一重要意義,是希望減低大眾對醫療口罩的需求,讓緊拙的醫療資源能夠流向有最大需求的前線醫護人員的同時,普羅大眾仍然有足夠的防禦裝備可用。

如貨品於開封後發現有缺損情況,可電郵至[email protected] ,我們會進行處理及跟進。

對不起,我們的貨品於訂單確認後不設退貨或換貨服務,敬請見諒。